Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

DSHS Awards Night 2015

​Senior Secondary Dux Winners Daniel Ash and Declan Caruso
​Dalby SHS's Annual Awards Night was another celebration of fantastic student achivement in the academic, cultural and service fields.
There were many prizes awarded on the night and congratulations go out to all students who were recognised with awards.
Special mentions to the following students for taking out the prestigious awards:
- Friendly Society Pharmacy Dalby Senior Dux Bursary: Daniel Ash and Declan Caruso
- Caltex Best All Rounder (sponsored by Caltex Australia & Ostwald Bros): Daniel Ash
- School Service (sponsored by Lions Club Dalby): Emma O'Mealley
- School Spirit (sponsored by DSHS P&C Assoc.): Emma O'Mealley
- Dalby Regional Arts Council Gold Cultural Prize: Laura Anderson (11)
- Kate Henry Memorial Arts Prize: Jackie-Dee Wallis
- WDRC Drew Memorial Bursary Junior Secondary Dux: Chloe Major (9)
Special thanks to all community sponsors for supporting Dalby SHS's Annual Awards Night and to the team of dedicated staff who made the night run so smoothly.